Canadian-Cuban Friendship Association Toronto

Home
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Event: 'Webinar: Lift The US Blockade On Cuba NOW'

Meetings
Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021 At 19:00 PM
Duration: 1 Day
Contact Info:
info@canadiannetworkoncuba.ca
Email:

Webinar: Lift the US Blockade on Cuba NOW

Virtual Picket

Saturday, July 17, 2021
7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

>> Featuring Speakers & Greetings from Across Canada and Around the World <<

LIFT THE U.S. BLOCKADE ON CUBA

U.S. REMOVE CUBA FROM THE SO-CALLED "STATE SPONSORS OF TERRORISM" LIST!
AWARD CUBA’S INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL BRIGADE THE NOBEL PRIZE!

Visit our website to register: www.CanadianNetworkOnCuba.ca

#Cubavsbloqueo #UnBlockCuba #SanctionsKill

#Nobel4CubanDoctors #NobelCuba



Search Calendar


Resources