Canadian-Cuban Friendship Association Toronto

Home
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Event: 'Join This Virtual Picket Action With Speakers From All Over.'

Presentation
Date: Friday, September 17, 2021 At 19:00 PM
Duration: 1 Day
Contact Info:
www.canadiannetworkoncuba.ca
Email:
URL:

Join this Virtual Picket Action:

Lift the illegal US Blockade of Cuba NOW!     US Hands Off Cuba!

Remove Cuba from the so-called “State Sponsors of Terrorism” List

Award Cuba’s International Medica Brigade the Nobel Peace Prize!

A live Virtual Picket Action featuring

Speakers from Across Canada, USA and Around the World!

Friday – 17 September, 2021

7pm  Toronto EST    4pm Pacific / 6pm Central /8pm Atlantic

Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RhgBngC6QDWn9_tPsLBydA

Facebook event:  https://fb.me/e/1cun6jXhx

Visit  website for more info and to register;

WWW. CanadianNetworkOnCuba.ca



Search Calendar


Resources