Canadian-Cuban Friendship Association Toronto

Home
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Event: 'Virtual Meeting: Lift The U.S. Blockade On Cuba NOW!'

Meetings
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 At 19:00 PM
Duration: 1 Day

Join our event: LIFT THE U.S. BLOCKADE ON CUBA NOW!

A Live Virtual Picket Action featuring Speakers from across Canada, U.S. and around the World

Tuesday,   17 November, 2020   7pm eastern time

4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

Also go sign the petitions to support awarding the Nobel Peace Prize in 2021 to 
Cuba’s International Medical Brigades 
The Nobel Prize Foundation has accepted the nomination of Cuba's Medical Brigades.

Details & How to register, go to: www.canadiannetworkon cuba.ca



Search Calendar


Resources